Latest Member
Rolanalon
What's New?

(Female) Ostarine Only Log

S

Shelifts42

TID Lady Member
Mar 14, 2018
I am creating this log to document my experience with Ostarine. I began my search months ago and have found very little information on the subject when it relates to female use. I hope this log is informative.

Stats:
42/female/5’6/138lbs
I have been lifting consistently for 1 year and 2 months. 1 muscle group per day- legs, shoulders, back, bis/tris.. I do not train chest. 6 days per week followed by 20 min HIIT. 1 rest day per week.
I’ve competed once (bikini) last year.
I have never used any PED’s.

Supplements (daily):
3000mg fish oil
Multivitamin
250mg magnesium
250mg calcium
Ostarine only 15mg

Current macros:
150p/120c/45F 6 meals per day

Plan: 6 week cycle of Ostarine only. Documenting all relevant information.

Day 1-5: I have been taking Ostarine for 5 days now. I take 1 (pill form- I did NOT order the product offline- and it has been confirmed with lab testing as Ostarine only) in the morning with breakfast.

Day 1: Nothing to note.
Day 2: Experienced an increase in thirst, nothing else to note/ no additional side effects (I drink 1 gallon of water per day)
Day 3: Geberally thirsty and no appetite ( I am typically watching the clock ready for the next meal)
Day4: I noticed an increased amount of sweating during my lifting session. My thirst seems to be normal now so I’m not sure if it was related to the Ostarine. Appetite suppression continued. Gym session was strong with noticeable endurance.
Day 5: Appetite is still not normal. Energy is high. Definitely noticing much more endurance during lifting/cardio session.

I’ll update daily moving forward and include progress pictures at appropriate benchmarks throughout this cycle.

Mike_RN

Mike_RN

Senior Moderators
Staff Member
Aug 13, 2013