RalfKelleh
What's New?

DNP + Adipex?

Lizard King

Lizard King

Administrator
Staff Member
Sep 9, 2010
Anyone have any opinions on this (non-DNP/Adipex bashing) combination? Thinking the Adipex energy boost would be a nice offset to the DNP.

MAYO

MAYO

Bad Mother
Sep 27, 2010
Looks lik a big risk for hypethermia. Adipex is an amphetamine and increases body temp and well all know that the primary side effect of DNP's oxidative phosphorylation is heat. If you're going to experiment with this combo I would start with DNP and once you are at a comfortable level begin slowly adding in adipex while carefully monitoring temperature. This is all in theory tho as I have no real world experience with either.....but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night.

AllTheWay

AllTheWay

TID Lady Member
Mar 17, 2011
i wouldnt think one would need anything other than just adipex. i lived off that stuff one summer. was too stupid to look up what it was and took 2 twice daily for months. i think a few times i would even go with 3 at a time. not that i recommend it but damn it sure melted away the weight!

Lizard King

Lizard King

Administrator
Staff Member
Sep 9, 2010
I'm talking low dose of DNP, 200 - 300mg with 1 adipex a day. I don't notice a rise in temp from the adipex at all and the DNP dose + proper diet (lower carbs) should not result in an overwhelming increase in heat. All in theory of course.

dangerouscurves

dangerouscurves

TID Lady VIP
May 25, 2011
I'm talking low dose of DNP, 200 - 300mg with 1 adipex a day. I don't notice a rise in temp from the adipex at all and the DNP dose + proper diet (lower carbs) should not result in an overwhelming increase in heat. All in theory of course.