Members
Latest Member
Rolanalon
What's New?

Dallas' Myology Journey.

dallas

dallas

May 23, 2014
Hi every one, this is going to be my Iron Den Log. I will tell you my diet, training routine, supplement's and a bit about me.

And so we begin!

Dallas' Myology Journey.

Body building has always been in my life from my mom and dad. My first word was Swazy and at the age of 5 I was doing 100 reps of incline sit ups while my mom was training for competition. I went to many shows and met Bertil Fox, Bob Birdsong to name few. At the age of 15 I started to lift weights in my dads garage gym with the spiders and slugs watching. By the time I was 17 I was training in the roughest gyms I could find (the way bodybuilding should be dun IMO). I trained on and off till the age of 22 and then just sort of stopped until I was 29 and I started training for about a year. I shamefully admit that it was a bad time of my life and suffered bouts of depression till I finally divorced in 2003 from the "Bald Stump" (as we both affectionately call her). I re-met my long lost sweet heart Janie, my children adore me (was worried they might think I didn't love them as me and their mom split up) but they did :^) .

Now at the big 40, my life is looking up, me and Janie married and had our absolutely beautiful daughter Felicity (14 months old now). But training was quite a big thing in my life and felt I needed a physique again for my wife and for my children to be proud of like I was with my dad when I was younger. I stopped smoking January 1st 2014 and decided to change my diet from processed crap to healthy fresh food, but I needed to lift weights soooo much.