Members
Latest Member
RalfKelleh
What's New?

Coming up cycle

S

Sigshooter717

Apr 10, 2022
Hello gentlemen, how’s everybody doing? Wanted to get some feedback and some advice from you guys in the den. What’s a good compound to run with superdrol

Glycomann

Glycomann

VIP Member
Jan 19, 2011
It would be great to have some information so we could properly suggest.
1. Age
2. AAS experience
3. Past/recent dose range
4. Preferred compounds
5. Past side effects and total dose when experienced
6. Roughly your body fat level
7. Goals
8. Any health concerns

S

Sigshooter717

Apr 10, 2022
It would be great to have some information so we could properly suggest.
1. Age
2. AAS experience
3. Past/recent dose range
4. Preferred compounds
5. Past side effects and total dose when experienced
6. Roughly your body fat level
7. Goals
8. Any health concerns

I am 27 I have been using gear off and on now for about 2 years. I usually run anywhere from 500 to 800 mg of test for a cycle. I have used masteron anadrol. And I like to always run my test with GH and I run that at 4iu 2 times a day. 5 on 2 off. I was using the mass at 500mg for 8 weeks. I liked it but made me very oily and nearest be tired. The. I ran the anadrol and test for about 2 weeks and then I started getting bloody noses very frequently so I dropped the anadrol. I’m about 5% body fat and I’m weighing in at 202 LB. My goals are to bulk up i’m a very lean guy and just try to put a few extra pounds on. I really don’t track my dad too well but I try and make sure. I’m getting enough protein and carbs.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

BigSwolePump

BigSwolePump

VIP Member
May 24, 2017