Latest posts

Forum Statistics

Threads
Members
Latest Member
lk has no balls
What's New?

Actual testosterone dosage when using oil products?

S

Shamrockbear1

MuscleHead
Dec 24, 2011
Okay, so again I over think stuff a lot and my question is if your using test. Cyp. The actual mg dosage is 69mg per cc of actual testosterone because of the oil and ester so if I want 800 mg a week of actual testosterone would I need an actual amount of 11.5 cc of cypionate to equal the 800 mg of actual test or am I looking at this wrong? I feel like Im studying to be pharmacist...

Fish77

Fish77

VIP Member
Dec 24, 2010
I am at work and to lazy to check your numbers exactly, but in general terms at least you are correct.

Gstacker

Gstacker

MuscleHead
Aug 19, 2011
Way over thinking 800mg cyp = 800mg cyp no extra math needed.

S

Shamrockbear1

MuscleHead
Dec 24, 2011
well the way im looking at it if im taking 1mg of test suspension i get 100mg ofdamit test suspension per cc so if i take test cyp i only get 69 mg of test i may have to disagree people on this one numbers dont lie.... 10cc will get me only 690mg in the blood per week so i want top be at 800.... damit i want to be accurate lol close only counts in horseshoes

Gstacker

Gstacker

MuscleHead
Aug 19, 2011
1mg of test suspension doesn't = 100mg of test it only = 1mg
800mg of test cyp is a decent dose.

Fish77

Fish77

VIP Member
Dec 24, 2010
Suspension will get more test in your blood, but it tends to cause more scar tissue as well. Plus you need to use it daily vs twice a week. Also it is easy to make bad suspension. Bad suspension will clog you pins from the inside, meaning half way through the shot. That sucks. So as in all things there are trade offs. Prop is also once daily, but will give you more test than cyp. It is oil based, so the scar tissue and clogs are not the same.