Latest Member
RalfKelleh
What's New?

A New Home

B

Badleroybrown

Oct 25, 2022
Hello Everyone.
Just wanted to take a minute and introduce myself.
I have joined this forum after being a member of another one for all most 2 years. The negatives and just the way the board has been going, well it was enough for me to try and find a new home.

That being said I will float between both boards for a few just to see if one can change and the other is where I need to make a new permanent home..

So that being said Here is my history..
47, I’ve been training for many many years. I have learned a lot from others and by trail and error..
I have been a BB and I Have been a PL… but for the better part of 10 years I have been both at the same time..
I try and lift as heavy as possible while staying in the best shape as possible..

i am 5,11 238 pounds as of this am.
I am husband and a father but I have always found I’m to train. Weather it was at 4 am or 8pm after a chorus concert

I lost 30 pounds since the end of March. I followed a plan that someone helped me with and put the work in..

I right now am in the best shape I have been In for a long time..
I was big but I was also looking waterlogged and wanted to change that..
So I did..

I am in Dr prescribed TRT for 12 years. I did not have low T naturally. I crashed my test and was feeling like shit. Went to my dr and started the trt regimen. I never looked back. I had all the kids I wanted. I was getting older . I used test all the time so I felt it was right for me.
My dr prescribed dose is 300mg. It start at the normal and over the years has been raises
It is in the higher end, yes I know but it’s what works for me.

I have used PED for the better part of 15 years and I know what works and does not.

For me that is. Any advice I give will be from personal experience and what has worked for me.. so nothing I give or say should be taken as gospel or from a medical advice

My favorite cycle is
Test/NPP..