Members
Latest Member
RalfKelleh

Dihydroboldenone DHB Recipe?

silntrunin

silntrunin

MuscleHead
Aug 30, 2011
So just out of curiosity I decided to grab some DHB raws and see if this stuff is as good as some claim it to be.

Although I have plenty of brewing experience and fairly confident I can brew it at 200mgs without crashing. My concern is PIP. From what I've read most say that's the worst thing about DMB is the PIP so if anyone with experience brewing DHB has any tips, suggestions or ideas I'm open to hear them.

I've seen some recipes with guys using up to 6%BA and Guiacol. Maybe that's why the PIP but I'd prefer not to use Guiacol if possible but at 200mgs I not sure.

Any input would be appreciated. Couldn't really find much with search.

tommyguns2

tommyguns2

Senior Moderators
Staff Member
Dec 25, 2010
I can pin most anything w/o significant PIP... that is, until I pinned DHB. At just 100mg/ml concentration I had difficulty walking without a limp for several days. Warming it up or cutting it with another AAS didn't seem to help either.

Lots of people say it's magic, but I don't think it is. Tren is magic, DHB is a supplemental compound. But maybe you'll get some others who think different.

If you really want to do DHB, get the base raws and run it as a transdermal.

R

rawdeal

TID Board Of Directors
Nov 29, 2013
. . . Lots of people say it's magic, but I don't think it is. Tren is magic . . .

This was always my impression. When I first heard about DHB it was less available and described as offering most of the good things about Tren but with less of the bad things ... an ideal recipe for a cult favorite to gain a reputation in bro-world.