Forum Statistics

Threads
Members
Latest Member
Ethan7400
What's New?

What do you guys do for fun or a hobbies?

woodswise

woodswise

TID Board Of Directors
Apr 29, 2012
My day job is small town civil attorney. But I grew up on a farm and like to stay active. So I train in weight lifting and strongman 6 days a week and compete a few times a year. A few years ago, I wanted to hedge my bets when it looked like I was going to go out on my own as an attorney, so I started a tree removal business. Both my law practice and the tree removal business have taken off. My clients love the idea I am an attorney and a logger. Haha. The past year and a half I have been too busy to do the hands on tree work and logging so these days I am only running the business from the office and have a couple of partners doing all the work. Usually my law practice slows down somewhat January through May. If it does this year, I am going to get my commercial driver's license and start driving the log truck and will do some logging, too.

R

roger2686

Dec 29, 2019
I used to work out a bit , sew and I was teaching myself sign language. I recently had a rhabdomyolysis flare up with hypokalemic. My joints and muscles hurt alot . Lately my hobbies include home scapes app , drinking tons of water and Gatorade alongwith sitting on the couch ( doctors orders )

Assuming my body returns to normal I'll probably go easier on my body, continue to drink water and start my hobbies up again

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-J727AZ using Tapatalk

Littleguy

Littleguy

TID Board Of Directors
Sep 30, 2011
Training of course, lol
Racing motorcycles GP style
Leisure Cycle rides in the countryside on race bikes of course:)
Skydiving still ( haha never got tired of it in the service even after 1400 plus jumps with a chute with serial numbers;))
Hiking/Backpacking
Mountain biking,
making sex videos with my Hottie:p
recreational shooting with dirty black evil ASSAULT rifles and our Glocks.