Forum Statistics

Threads
Members
Latest Member
Rolanalon
What's New?

Looking to Start Body Building! Can’t Have Any More Kids! Extremely Serious!

A

AtlantaBB

Sep 4, 2017
Hello Everyone,

My wife had some complications during giving birth to our first child. Needless to say we can’t have any more children. I have always wanted to take body building seriously but I was afraid of affecting my children with the side effects. I no longer have to worry about that.

I am an amateur. I have at time in my life got decently big but nothing special. Worked hard and taken over the counter pro-hormones and a tiny bit of injections. Life has always got in the way including money.

However, all that has come to an end. I have a fantastic job right now, no debt, and sadly to say I do not have to worry about the side effects of injections.

I do not want to be competition big, or compete. I am in my 30’s. I just want to be extremely strong and big. I can dedicate around (2) hours in the gym (5) days a week no problem. Maybe longer.

I want to do this right though. I don’t just want to take product and ware off. I want to build natural strength, work hard, and then add extreme product in the mix. I will be keeping my day job because it pays well and I like it.

So here is what I am looking for.

Personal Trainer in my area. Someone that can train me and take me to another level.

Serious products that work, great source that is safe.

That is it.

Please tell me what everyone thinks. This is not a joke to me. I really want this. I would just like to know the best way to realistically be that great looking hard working big guy in the gym. I know it could take (10) years but you have to start somewhere.

R

rawdeal

TID Board Of Directors
Nov 29, 2013
Your post opens up so many questions about every facet of this game, a complete answer will take more than one reply from more than one person. I'll offer just this: