Latest Member
pbtom
What's New?

Test prop cycle?

R

Raz

TID Lady Member
Jul 30, 2017
Hi...i need some advice i have started an anavar only cycle.10mg a day.into the 3rd week with no sides to speak off..increased strenght and feel harder only negative is that my kidney function shows an elevated urea level is that expected on a cycle?

My coach has suggested i use test prop at 50mg a week....i have been training for 3 years now...and did an anavar only cycle once before...but i feel the gains i get are usually not satisfying...my diet and training is in check by my coach.

Any thoughts on the urea level and test prop...

34 year old female
56kg
163cm

Mike_RN

Mike_RN

Senior Moderators
Staff Member
Aug 13, 2013
If you're only running 10mg of Anavar you have a LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOONG way to go before needing Prop or any Testosterone for that matter. 3yrs of training is a very short time in terms of growth and muscle maturity. This a marathon not a sprint.

That being said you will probably want instant results anyway (human nature)...if you're going to do anything different; I'd suggest bumping the Var up to 20mg/day. Then when you plateau the next cycle you could go 30mg etc. I'd be inclined to have you stay away from Testosterone until you've given bodybuilding g a little more time. Primo is a MUCH better option unless you're competing in BBing or WPD (bikini girls and figure don't need much more than Var and some last minute Estrogen blockers.)

I train and coach women exclusively and my clients who use Testosterone and/or NPP and/or Primo are stepping on stage at 10% or lower bodyfat at your weight or heavier. Your coach might want to ease back on the throttle a little.

Mike_RN

Mike_RN

Senior Moderators
Staff Member
Aug 13, 2013