Latest Member
Kiddorism
What's New?

Test/Eq/Tren

B

BondageMaster

May 1, 2013
Was looking for some thoughts on my next stack:

Test cyp 500 ew, Eq 400 ew, and Tren enanthate 400 ew for 15 weeks.

I'll run some Armidex with it. I'm going to try to follow my estradiol levels so I can titrate my Arimidex dose.

I'm 60, 5'7", 170lbs. Around 14% fat now. I've been using gear for 8 years now, and generally run 2 cycles/year.

Thanks.

Dangling Unit

Dangling Unit

MuscleHead
Jan 2, 2011
Please don't take offense to this, as I'm only asking because it doesn't make sense and something seems amiss with either the cycles you ran or your diet/workout regime while on cycle.

You've ran two cycles a year, for eight years, and you're only 170# at 14%?

shortz

shortz

Beard of Knowledge VIP
May 6, 2013
Please don't take offense to this, as I'm only asking because it doesn't make sense and something seems amiss with either the cycles you ran or your diet/workout regime while on cycle.

This seems to be a unique situation. He's only 5'7", and he's also 60 years old.

I am not sure I am totally on board with a cycle like that because Eq and tren can both be pretty hard on blood pressure. At your age, that could put you at higher risk. Can you monitor your BP at home?

Do you track your diet every day? When I ask that, I mean, do you use a program or write down your macros as you go through the day?

GreatGunz

GreatGunz

VIP
Jun 10, 2011
That is not a basic cycle and I agree that something is off......
Even 2 cycles a year at 500mg test for 8 years you should be well over 200lbs.
...................;…;;;.......

R

rawdeal

TID Board Of Directors
Nov 29, 2013
That is not a basic cycle and I agree that something is off......
Even 2 cycles a year at 500mg test for 8 years you should be well over 200lbs.
...................;…;;;.......

BondageMaster,

Could have something to do with where you got the previous gear from, as in, it could have been underdosed?