Latest Member
Kiddorism
What's New?

Hgh long term dose

M

muscle1970

Nov 30, 2010
Hey All,
I got a hold of some pharma hgh from genentech. My goal is to stay lean and gain some lean mass. I will be using test and other compounds along with it tjrought the year but my question is dosing. I have enough to last me 12 months if i use 3 ius daily or about 8 months if i use 4 ius daily. Is there a big difference from 3 iu to 4 iu? Im thinking 3 ius for longer. Thoughts?

My stats:
Age 39
190 lbs
7% bf

Mike_RN

Mike_RN

Senior Moderators
Staff Member
Aug 13, 2013
If it's pharma and you're 39, 3ius will be great. I'd take it right at bedtime for anti-aging/fatloss effects. Don't worry about the "blunt your natural pulse" thing as your nightly output is definitely sub par already. I've been using 5ius nightly for a few years with very noticeable positives at 46yrs old.

M

muscle1970

Nov 30, 2010
Thank you for the feedback. Not sure if im splitting hairs or overthinking this but is their a noticible difference between 3 and 4 ius in regards to results? I can see 3 vs 5 ius.

Mike rn - it is pharma sir. Nutropin.

HDH

HDH

TID Board Of Directors
Sep 30, 2011
3 up to 4 is a 25% increase.

3 up to 5 is a 40% increase.

That should give you an idea of the difference.

You will want to stay on as long as you can. If you can afford to get some more down the road run it higher, if not stretch it out.

H

FlyingDragon

FlyingDragon

VIP Member
Nov 4, 2010
Hey All,
I got a hold of some pharma hgh from genentech. My goal is to stay lean and gain some lean mass. I will be using test and other compounds along with it tjrought the year but my question is dosing. I have enough to last me 12 months if i use 3 ius daily or about 8 months if i use 4 ius daily. Is there a big difference from 3 iu to 4 iu? Im thinking 3 ius for longer. Thoughts?

My stats:
Age 39
190 lbs
7% bf

I think your stats prove your doing great without it....Why mess with what is already working????

chicken_hawk