T

TheSurgeon81

Aug 12, 2014
Fantastic post. Incredibly informative.

dangerouscurves

dangerouscurves

TID Lady VIP
May 25, 2011
Hey Gunz, noob here and I'm following Get Some's recommended cycle almost exactly... Including the 30mg of dbol. I completely understand what you're saying as far as running straight test for a first cycle. I've also heard as a reason for that so you have a baseline understanding of your sides from just test and can differentiate later on which compounds cause you which sides.

But I am LOVING the dbol... What a great compound. I did get some advice from another one of the guys here, MAYO "don't let the dbol go to your head" referring to the very quickly attained gains in size and strength.

My point behind all this though is that there are noobs like me who spent a year and a half researching and before I do anything I post a thread making sure I'm good to go. Then there are noobtards that no matter what you tell them, they think they know better.

Get Some is quite simply "the man" who everyone knows they can go to with a question, but even he; Almighty Super Mod Get Some can't fix stupid lol... :)

Look ok how cute pob was a noob!!

D

dream

Jul 7, 2013
Due disorder of the endocrine system do anyone had thyroid problem?is this a possibility?

D

dream

Jul 7, 2013
Get some what gains a newbie will wait from this first cycle?

S

schultz1

Bangs Raiden's mom VIP
Jan 3, 2011
All first cycles should be sust redi jects

V

Vick

MuscleHead
Jun 13, 2012
All first cycles should be sust redi jects
I disagree, I think the super long esters mess with PCT, requiring to switch to a shorter ester for the last 30 days, same for Deca and EQ.

PillarofBalance

PillarofBalance

Strength Pimp
Feb 27, 2011
I disagree, I think the super long esters mess with PCT, requiring to switch to a shorter ester for the last 30 days, same for Deca and EQ.