Threads
Members
Latest Member
Kiddorism

My bodybuilding training/diet thread

M

mel149

May 19, 2015
Hi Im mel I'm new to this board, I'm 27 years old. I've been on many other boards too I hope to learn something here as well. I've been training for 3 years. I' started off with weight loss than worked my way up to bodybuilding. I'm pretty hard core with my training. I train 5 days . I've run cycles and currently running 25mg turanabol ed + 100mg npp ew for 10 weeks. So this is how I train and eat. thanks

Day 1 = Back
-upper back: reverse barbell rows
-single arm rowing
-seated cable rowing
-bent over bbl rows
-deadlift
-cross over
-close grip pull down
-pull down behind neck
-pull ups
-dips

Day 2 = Chest
-plain bench barbell press
-incline bench dumbbell press
-incline bench barbell press
-decline bench barbell press
-incline bench dumbbell flies
-plain bench dumbbell flies
-flies
-decline press dumbell press
-butterfly
-cable crossover

Day 3 = shoulders
-single hand dumbbell front raise
-single hand lateral raise
-Smith machine shoulder raise
-incline lateral raise
-dumbbell front raise
-alternate deltoid raise
-dumbbell shoulder press
-barbell shoulder press
-incline shoulder press
-Smith machine back shrugs

Day 4 = Same as day 2

Day 5 = legs
-Smith machine squats
-dumbbell lunges
-leg extension
-leg raise
-leg curls
-seated calves
-hammer strentgh leg Press
-squats

I eat every 2-3 hours and drink plenty of water

Meal 1
-1 scoop whey protein isolate
+multivitamins

Meal 2
-1 can tuna + 1000mg flaxseed oil capsules/ incorporate fruits and vegetables

Meal 3
- 2 6 oz chicken breast or whole wheat high fibre pasta + 1000mg flax seed oil capsules

Meal 4
- 1-2 scoops of protein shake and 3 fibre one bars ground into a paste and mixed with skim milk

Meal 5
-8 oz steak cooked in olive oil or a canola oil alternative + 1 large portion of broccoli or cauliflower alternated with 1 large salad

Meal 6
-1-2 scoops of casein protein + 1000mg flax seed oil capsules