Welcome to The Iron Den


Where strength athletes share techniques for building muscle, burning fat and the proper use of anabolc steroids to help you meet your fitness goals.


  •  » Bodybuilding Training and Nutrition
  •  » Weight Loss and Losing Fat
  •  » Powerlifting and Strongman Training
  •  » Anabolic Steroids Questions & Answers

...then you have come to the right place!


we will try to help you with your problem.



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18

Thread: Trying to avoid a scam.

  1. #1
    Member Jackson90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    49
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Trying to avoid a scam.

    I know most of you are familiar with Lixus labs. I've read good and bad comments on different boards. Was gonna try a small or to make sure it was G2G but it would have been stupid of me not to ask. Anyone have a positive experience with them? I'm a newbie just trying to avoid these ****ing ass holes that want to steal a mans hard earned money. Like I said, just trying to get feedback on the source and see if anyone has had experience with them.


  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    360
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 17 Times in 14 Posts
    It's completly new to me - shame on me that I don't know what my country is selling to you - LOL
    I don't want to say that it is scam. Today I found this page: Beware of Microsoft Phone Scams - PCTechBytes.com
    And I am not sure if it is really scam. Her face in the youtube vid is a fact and people comment a lot on it.

  3. #3
    VIP Member RAIDEN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Somewhere in time
    Posts
    837
    Thanks
    101
    Thanked 143 Times in 105 Posts
    Never heard of them. Be careful out there.

  4. #4
    VIP Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    246
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 20 Times in 19 Posts
    It's hit or miss with them..

  5. #5
    Member Jackson90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    49
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Well according to there site the supplier I'm looking at is "verified"

  6. #6
    Super Moderator Lizard King's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    5,844
    Thanks
    107
    Thanked 655 Times in 411 Posts
    This is not a source check board. Try google with the name and scammer and see what you get.

    Newbie WTF does your post even mean?

  7. #7
    Brofessor Moderator PillarofBalance's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Under a Rock
    Posts
    9,276
    Thanks
    708
    Thanked 1,256 Times in 951 Posts
    I think this is the second post of this type as well Jackson...

    Hypothetically speaking though, if you are unsure or doubtful then its probably best not to go spending your hard earned money with a source. When "my friend" makes a purchase, "he or she" never worries at all.

  8. #8
    Weasel Hunting Moderator SHINE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    [[[-------]]]
    Posts
    5,045
    Thanks
    553
    Thanked 531 Times in 428 Posts
    Don't need the wrong anal lube for YO action Jackson! so ya better take more time for ya research~!

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to SHINE For This Useful Post:


  10. #9
    VIP Member Go Away's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    1,766
    Thanks
    141
    Thanked 133 Times in 119 Posts
    Newbie wins again! Whys that dude have me dying laughing all the time??

  11. #10
    VIP Member Wheyrage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    97
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 12 Times in 8 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Lizard King View Post
    This is not a source check board. Try google with the name and scammer and see what you get.

    Newbie WTF does your post even mean?
    The first half of his statement is because lixus labs is in his country...Although they are also in the UK... After that he lost me... lol

  12. #11
    Weasel Hunting Moderator SHINE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    [[[-------]]]
    Posts
    5,045
    Thanks
    553
    Thanked 531 Times in 428 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Wheyrage View Post
    The first half of his statement is because lixus labs is in his country...Although they are also in the UK... After that he lost me... lol
    Lix-US labs? ha ha ha ow damn what a name!

  13. #12
    VIP Member Wheyrage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    97
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 12 Times in 8 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by SHINE View Post
    Lix-US labs? ha ha ha ow damn what a name!

    LOL only you would see that...

  14. #13
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    360
    Thanks
    36
    Thanked 17 Times in 14 Posts
    when people start moaning about telephone calls or web pages - it does not automatically mean that it is criminal. Of course it depends on the laws of the country.
    when I call a person and the person starts rudly to complain about my call or obviously has no interest in my call and talks in a mood of self destruction all the time I hang up. You can not force someone to buy a product.

    To be honest - I am not the type of person who can do telephone marketing or sell things running up and down the stairs in houses (for a long time / for my life / ...)
    Of course there are many fake pages - but your credit card number and other personal informations: they can get them anywhere. They build something like traps at the server or break into the databases. But I don't tell much new to you.

    Once I had a secure visa card. When you pay the visa server requests an extra password if the webshop supports this security feature. (Even that is not 100% secure.)

    I don't know Lixus - (in general I don't know nothing about anything)

    Is it possible that the consumtion of the products they sell requires extremly self confident customers who are strictly aware of the risks and the responsibility it needs?

    Maybe it's unpossible for the seller to get any certified stamps because of the product - not because he is a scammer.

    If they want to get your credit card number it's much easier for them if they can bring you to a fake page.
    So I think that this lixus page is OK - but buy it only on pages you know - or buy only on T.I.D. trusted pages as someone mentioned before - But does it really matter what I think?

    To me it is a good sign that you can take part in their reseller program because that means that they focus on the quality of the product, try to keep the price low but if you know what you do you can make a little profit with cooperation.

    In the end - I can not give any answer to the main question - I don't know.

  15. #14
    Veteran
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Never heard of them. So many pop up and shut down all the time its hard to keep track. Make sure you have good refs from others that have used them in the past this way you dont get burned. Sometimes its hard to do research on a new lab but if they are out there there will some info on them. Also never send more than you can afford to lose on new labs. This way if it does turn out to be bad , its not to terrible of a loss.

  16. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Tristate area
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Ive tried lixus var from another site and it was complete garbage no pumps no strength gains just burned a hole where my wallet used to be avoid them

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Visitors found this page by searching for:

powered by vBulletin how to check out a hoax

forum lixus lab var legit

avoid scam blog login register

has anyone tried lixus labs primo

has anybody tried lixus labs

anybody tried lixus labs

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •